Michigan State University

Accessible Learning Conference 2019 Planning Committee


Kate Sonka, Assistant Director of Academic Technology, College of Arts & Letters

Committee Members

Mika Byar, CAL Undergraduate Representative

Caitlin Cornell, CAL Graduate Student Representative

Anderson Day, CAL Undergraduate Representative

Danielle Fowler, International Studies and Programs

Jess Knott, HUB Innovation in Learning and Technology

Amy Nienhouse, College of Human Medicine

Jackie Rhodes, CAL WRAC

Charlie Ruggiero, College of Education

Heidi Schroeder, MSU Libraries

Angela Sebald, MSU Resource Center for Persons with Disabilities

Penny Shanks, CAL Events Coordinator

Maddie Shellgren, Graduate School

Jeremy Van Hof, Broad Business School

Close Menu